Colorado Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Society - Executive Committee Members 2019

PRESIDENT
Ryan Moroze, MD
(O) 303-903-2069
ryan.moroze@ucdenver.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
ALTERNATE DELEGATE
Adam Burstein, DO
(O) 720-245-1125
adambursteindo@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
OPEN 

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Eva Diaz, MD
(O) (303) 724 9422
eva.diaz@ucdenver.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR
Marissa Schiel, MD
(O)
marissa.schiel@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR & 
PROGRAM COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

Debbie Carter, MD
(O) 303-724-6022
debbie.carter@ucdenver.edu

ALTERNATE DELEGATE
Philippe Weintraub, MD
(C) 720-732-3371
Phil.Weintraub@ucdenver.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Gautam Rajendran, MD
(O) 720-777-0162
gautamrajendran@gmail.com

JUNIOR COUNCILOR
Michelle DeNault,  MD
(O)
mdenault@mindcaresolutions.com

SENIOR COUNCILOR
Aviva Olsavsky, MD
(O)
aviva.olsavsky@ucdenver.edu

AACAP DELEGATES 
Kim Kelsay, MD
(C) 720-841-6913
Kimberly.Kelsay@childrenscolorado.org

 Theodore Gaensbauer, MD 
(C) 303-859-9193
tgaensbauer@aol.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Casey Helmkamp Wolf, MD
(C) 720-480-8800
caseyhelmkamp@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER CO-EDITOR
Daniel Savin, MD
(O) 303-724-4951
Daniel.Savin@ucdenver.edu

WEBMASTER
Christian Thurstone, MD
(O) 303-602-1896
Christian.Thurstone@dhha.org

CPS LIAISON
Kristie Ladegard, MD
(O) 303-681-6345
Kristie.Ladegard@dhha.org

AACAP ADVOCACY LIAISON
Christopher Rogers, MD
(O) 
christopher.rogers@ucdenver.edu

ADVOCACY MENTOR
Sandra Fritsch, MD
(O) 303-724-9450
Sandra.Fritsch@childrenscolorado.org

CMS LIAISON
Sloan Burton, MD
(O)
csloanburton@yahoo.com

AM. ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS LIAISON
Beau Carubia, MD
(O) 
beau.carubia@ucdenver.edu

CAP FELLOW LIAISONS
Shad Ali, MD
(O) 
shad.ali@ucdenver.edu

Kelly Gordon, MD
kelly.n.gordon@ucdenver.edu

Cassidy McNitt, MD
cassidy.mcnitt@ucdenver.edu

Matthew Pesko, MD
matthew.pesko@ucdenver.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Anna Weaver-Hayes
(O) 303-692-8783
CCAPS.office@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Beth Pippin
(O) 303-692-8783
beth@coloradopsychiatric.org