Integrated Training Programs

Integrated Clinical Training Programs

Jeffrey I. Hunt, MD, MS
Brown University
(401) 432-1112
Jeffrey_Hunt@brown.edu

Cassie Karlsson, MD
Indiana University
(317) 963-7307
ckarlsso@iupui.edu

Myo Thwin Myint, MD
Tulane University
(504) 988-7829
mmyint@tulane.edu

Sourav Sengupta, MD, MPH
University at Buffalo
(716) 859-5456
souravse@buffalo.edu

Anne B. McBride, MD
University of California, Davis
(916) 734-7389
anne.mcbride@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Paramjit T. Joshi, MD
University of California, Irvine
(714) 456-6508
paramjij@hs.uci.edu

Marian A. Swope, MD
University of Kentucky
(859) 323-6861
maswop1@uky.edu

Mary Ahn, MD
University of Massachusetts Medical School
(508) 856-1256
mary.ahn@umassmed.edu

Sansea Jacobson, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
(412) 246-5320
jacobsonsl@upmc.edu

Christopher Thomas, MD
University of Texas, Galveston
(409) 747-9667
crthomas@utmb.edu

Segundo S. Robert-Ibarra, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
(713) 486-2571
Segundo.S.RobertIbarra@uth.tmc.edu


Integrated Research and Clinical Training Programs

Kimberly Kelsay, M.D.
University of Colorado
(720) 777-4057
kimberly.kelsay@childrenscolorado.com

Maya Strange, MD
University of Vermont
(802) 847-4563
Maya.Strange@uvmhealth.org

Edwin D. Williamson, MD
Vanderbilt University
(615) 322-5625
edwin.williamson@vumc.org

Dorothy Stubbe M.D.
Yale University
(203) 785-3370
dorothy.stubbe@yale.edu


Five Year “Fast-track” Training Programs

Wanjiku Njoroge, MD
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
(215) 590-7130
njorogew@email.chop.edu

Brian Kurtz, MD
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
(513) 636-7331
brian.kurtz@cchmc.org

Jyotsna S. Ranga, MBBS
Creighton University
(402) 818-2250
avanwink@creighton.edu

Salma Malik, MD, MS
Institute of Living
(860) 545-7239
Salma.Malik@hhchealth.org

David H. Rubin, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital/McLean Hospital
(617) 726-1620
david.rubin@mgh.harvard.edu

Shawn S. Sidhu, MD
University of New Mexico
(937) 243-8398
SSidhu@salud.unm.edu

Amy M. Ursano, MD
University of North Carolina
(984) 974-3840
amy_ursano@med.unc.edu

James D. Norcross, MD
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School at Dallas
(214) 456-5911
james.norcross@childrens.com

Ray C. Hsiao, MD
University of Washington
(206) 987-3287
rhsiao@uw.edu

See also: