Integrated Clinical Training Programs:

Jeffrey Hunt M.D.
Brown University
(401) 432-1112
Jeffrey_Hunt@brown.edu

David Kaye, M.D.
University at Buffalo
(716) 859-5456
dlkaye@buffalo.edu

Matthew Soulier, M.D.
University of California, Davis
(916) 734-7389
msoulier@yahoo.com

Gail Fernandez M.D.
University of California, Irvine
(714) 456-6508
fernandg@uci.edu

David Dunn M.D.
Indiana University
(317) 274-8162
ddunn@iupui.edu

Mary Ahn, M.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical School
(508) 856-1256
mary.ahn@umassmed.edu

Sansea Jacobson, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
(412) 246-5320
jacobsonsl@upmc.edu

Christopher Thomas M.D.
University of Texas, Galveston
(409) 747-9667
crthomas@utmb.edu

Integrated Research and Clinical Training Programs:

Kimberly Kelsay, M.D.
University of Colorado
(720) 777-4057
kimberly.kelsay@childrenscolorado.com

Jim Hudziak M.D.
University of Vermont
(802) 656-1084
james.hudziak@uvm.edu

Dorothy Stubbe M.D.
Yale University
(203) 785-3370
dorothy.stubbe@yale.edu