Oregon Council of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Eileen McCarty, MD

President Elect
Cindy Smith, MD

Kenneth Ensroth, MD

Assembly Delegates
Ken A. Ensroth, MD
Michael A. Franz, MD
Kirk D. Wolfe, MD

Assembly Alternate Delegates
Stewart Newman, MD

Immediate Past President
Craigan Usher, MD

Advocacy Liaison
Kirk D. Wolfe, MD

ECP Representative
Anadam Hilde, MD

Resident Representative
Orlando Ortiz, MD

Executive Director
Elizabeth Mesberg