CAPSGW Travel Grant Award Winners

2019 Travel Grant Essays

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 CAPSGW travel award grant winners, Drs. Lin Gyi and Jake Swartz!  This grant assists trainees in attending the AACAP Annual Meeting. 

Please read the attached essays which convey their impressions of sessions attended at the conference.  

2018 Travel Grant Essays

Dr. Gathi Abraham

Dr. Vikas Sinha