Colorado Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Society - Executive Committee Members 2017

PRESIDENT AACAP
ALTERNATE DELEGATE
Philippe Weintraub, MD
(C) 720-732-3371
Phil.Weintraub@ucdenver.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
Kristie Ladegard, MD
(O) 303-681-6345
Kristie.Ladegard@dhha.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT & AACAP ALTERNATE DELEGATE
Adam Burstein, DO
(O) 720-245-1125
adambursteindo@gmail.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Ryan Moroze, MD
(O) 303-903-2069
ryan.moroze@ucdenver.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR
Austin Butterfield, MD
(O) 303-724-9452
austin.butterfield@ucdenver.edu

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Debbie Carter, MD
(O) 303-724-6022
debbie.carter@ucdenver.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Gautam Rajendran, MD
(O) 720-777-0162
gautamrajendran@gmail.com

JUNIOR COUNCILOR
Elizabeth Erikson, MD
(O)
elizabeth.j.erickson@ucdenver.edu

SENIOR COUNCILOR
Walter Lee, MD
(C) 847-366-9861
walter.lee@ucdenver.edu

AACAP ADVOCACY LIAISON
Sean LeNoue, M.D.
(O) 303-724-9450
sean.lenoue@ucdenver.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Anna Weaver-Hayes
(O) 303-692-8783
CCAPS.office@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

Beth Pippin
(O) 303-692-8783
beth@coloradopsychiatric.org

AACAP DELEGATES
Susan Lurie, MD
(C) 720-849-7475
susan_lurie@hotmail.com

Kim Kelsay, MD
(C) 720-841-6913
Kimberly.Kelsay@childrenscolorado.org

AACAP ALTERNATE DELEGATE
Theodore Gaensbauer, MD
(C) 303-859-9193
tgaensbauer@aol.com

LIAISON AM. ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS
Celeste St. John-Larkin, MD
(O) 720-777-2538
cstjohnlarkin@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Casey Helmkamp Wolf, MD
(C) 720-480-8800
caseyhelmkamp@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER CO-EDITOR
Daniel Savin, MD
(O) 303-724-4951
Daniel.Savin@ucdenver.edu

WEBMASTER
Christian Thurstone, MD
(O) 303-602-1896
Christian.Thurstone@dhha.org

CPS LIAISON
Harriet Stern, MD
(H) 303-770-5475; (O) 303-617-2705
hsternmd@comcast.net

CAP FELLOW LIAISONS

Eva Diaz, MD
eva.diaz@ucdenver.edu

Michelle Smith, MD
michelle.m2.smith@ucdenver.edu

Zachary Robinson, MD
zachary.l.robinson@ucdenver.edu

Christopher Rogers, MD
christopher.rogers@ucdenver.edu