> <
  • 100% Club
  • 100% Club

AACAP created the 100% Club to recognize programs that recruit all their residents. Last year, due to your collective efforts, we had 71 programs! This was no small feat. This year we're aiming even higher. We're counting on each and every one of you to help make our goal a reality.

Our Goal
This year AACAP is shooting for 80 programs in the 100% Club!

The Perks

What to do
  • Have your residents apply online using our online application
  • Annual dues for residents is $70 – check with your regional organization to see if they cover resident member dues!

Deadline - September 15, 2014

Contact Nicole Creek, Membership Manager, by email or at 202-966-7300 ext. 134.

2014 100% Club Members (To Date)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine  

Michigan State University


University of Massachusetts

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago / McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University
  National Capital Consortium / Walter Reed

University of Mississippi Medical Center

Baylor College of Medicine  

NSLIJHS/Hofstra North Shore-LU School of Medicine


University of Missouri-Columbia

Brown University

  Penn State University/Milton S. Hershey Medical Center  

University of Nevada School of Medicine (Las Vegas)

Cambridge Health Alliance  

Rush University Medical Center


University of Nevada School of Medicine (Reno)

Carilion Clinic-Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine


Southern Illinois University


University of New Mexico

Children's Hospital (Boston)

  St. Luke’s-Roosevelt Hospital Center  

University of North Carolina Hospitals

Children's Hospital Medical Center of Akron/NEOCOM


Stanford University

  University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

College of Medicine, Mayo Clinic (Rochester)


Texas A&M College of Medicine- Scott and White Program


University of South Florida

Creighton University/University of Nebraska


Thomas Jefferson University


University of Tennessee

Drexel University of Medicine/Hahnemann University Hospital


Tufts Medical Center


University of Utah

Duke University Hospital


UCLA Medical Center-Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior


University of Vermont / Fletcher Allen Health Care

Georgetown University Hospital / Adventist Behavioral Health

University of Alabama Medical Center


Vidant Medical Center / East Carolina University

Harlem Hospital Center


University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences


Washington University / B-JH / SLCH Consortium

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinaia


University at Buffalo


Wake Forest University School of Medicine

Institute of Living/Hartford Hospital  

University of California - San Diego


Wayne State University/Detroit Medical Center

Louisiana State University – Shreveport  

University of California - San Francisco


West Virginia University

John Hopkins University
  University of Chicago  

Wright State University

Maine Medical Center   University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics   Yale Child Study Center

Mariscopa Medical Center
University of Louisville

Medical College of Georgia


University of Maryland