The American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
3615 Wisconsin Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C.20016-3007

Phone: 202.966.7300
Fax: 202.966.2891

Clinical Practice
clinical@aacap.org

CME
cme@aacap.org

Elizabeth Hughes
Asst. Director of Education & Recertification, ext. 106
ehughes@aacap.org

Quentin Bernhard III
CME Coordinator, ext. 139
qbernhard@aacap.org

Communications
communications@aacap.org

Development
development@aacap.org

Alan Ezagui
Deputy Director of Development, ext. 130
aezagui@aacap.org

Lindsay Brockman
Development Coordinator, ext. 140
lbrockman@aacap.org

Government Affairs
gov@aacap.org

Kristin Kroeger Ptakowski, ext. 108
Director & Sr. Deputy Executive Director

Michael Linskey, ext. 126
Assistant Director, Federal Government Affairs

Elizabeth DiLauro, ext. 107
Grassroots Advocacy Manager

Emma Jellen, ext. 128
Policy Coordinator

Jennifer Medicus, ext. 137
Assistant Director Clinical Practice

Adriano Boccanelli, ext. 133
Clinical Practice Manager

 

Human Resources
jobs@aacap.org

Meetings
meetings@aacap.org

Jill Zeigenfus
Director of Meetings and CME, ext. 101
jzeigenfus@aacap.org

Molly O'Neill
Assistant Director of Meetings, ext. 104
moneill@aacap.org

Audrey Kerr
Meetings Manager, ext. 155
akerr@aacap.org

Brooke Schneider
Meetings Coordinator, ext. 156
bschneider@aacap.org

Membership Department
membership@aacap.org

Research and Training
research@aacap.org

Website
webmaster@aacap.org